Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2014-2015

Chair of the Board

Cynthia Greaves
Palo Alto Medical Foundation

Immediate Past Chair

Ken Rosenberg
Morgan Stanley

Chair Elect

Tom Myers
Community Services Agency

Vice Chair of Membership

Kim Copher
Coldwell Banker

Vice Chair of Chamber Programs

Young Han

Treasurer & Vice Chair of Finance

Craig Goldman
Mountain View Whisman School District


Cecile Currier
El Camino Hospital

Dawn Girardelli
Foothill College

Carolyn Hopkins-Vasquez
Tied House Cafe & Brewery

John Igoe
Google, Inc.

Joe Isaacs
Pacific Gas & Electric

David Joud
Dynamic Strategic Alignment

Ivo Manolov

Larry Moore
Larry’s AutoWorks

Debbie Villa
Live Nation

Shelley Wolfe
KMVT15 Community Television


Comments are closed.

Stay Informed

Sign up for our Newsletter

Contact the Chamber

Chamber of Commerce Mountain View
580 Castro Street
Mountain View, CA 94041
Phone: 650.968.8378