Ambassador Program

Member business professionals volunteer their time to serve as “Chamber Ambassadors,” providing the “listening ear” for the Chamber by visiting members, answering questions, encouraging participation and warmly welcoming members at monthly events. This fun-loving and energetic group is truly seen as the “Face of the Chamber,” and is always on the lookout for other power networkers to join their ranks. Get involved, contact us today for more information.

Ambassadors:

Bob Griffey
BG Specialty Printing
a24apple@comcast.net

David Joud
Dynamic Strategic Alignment
david@dsalignment.com

George Cohn
Creation Ground Media
geo@creationgroundmedia.com

Jere Montang
Montang & Associates
jere@montang.com

Jon Simms
Team Logic IT
jsimms@teamlogicit.com

Lisa Devlin
Dr. Devlin, DC
drlisa@lisadevlin.com

Marilyn Ritter
Creation Ground Media
marilyn@creationgroundmedia.com

Matt Ward
Church of Scientology
mattw73@aol.com

Matt Buttler
Xceed Financial Credit Union
mbutler@xfcu.org

Mei Yu
timesavingstravel.com
infotstravel@yahoo.com

Michael Kasperzak
Silicon Valley Mediation Group
mike@svmediators.com

Susan Myers
Myers Coaching
susan@myerscoaching.biz

Susan Silver
CAbi
silver_s@sbcglobal.net

Tawnya Anderson
One2Bhold Bookkeeping
one2bhold@sbcglobal.net

 

Stay Informed

Sign up for our Newsletter

Contact the Chamber

Chamber of Commerce Mountain View
580 Castro Street
Mountain View, CA 94041
Phone: 650.968.8378
E-Mail: info@chambermv.org